Testimonials

Read more »


Name:
Email Address:
Testimonial

By Wendy, Feb 12 2012, 12:35PM:-
Hi Pretty, received the wedding invitation cards already, very nice, hubby like it very much!
- Wendy, Alor Setar


By Yoshini, March 21 2012, 3:12PM:-
Hello Miss, I've received the parcel ya. The ROM invitation cards are beautiful indeed! Thanks ya! Will definitely work with you in the future. Have a nice day! :)
- Yoshini, Kedah

By Hezleen Hamid, April 9 2012, 1:02PM:-
Hi Evelyn,
Great! You are the most efficient business woman I've ever dealt with. Keep up the good work. Already have done some marketing for you indirectly. And will therefore do it in the future.


By Melisa Tai, June 24 2012:-
Dear Evelyn,
I have received the cards tonight. They are beautiful, finely made and good quality. Thanks for the good job and helping us to design the card :)
Thank you and all the best in your business

Melisa
- Cheras


By Celine Yap, July 23 2012:-
I was not sure of the design that I wanted but the owner was kind enough to brainstorm with me and give me multiple ideas! She was friendly and nice... and the end result - GREAT!!! I really like the cards and the experience... Thank you!
- Celine, Klang


By Ena Melanie Marshal, Aug 16, 2012:-
Dear Purple Cards,
Just to let you know that the cards are well received. It is lovely and we love it.
Thank you so much.
Have a good day. :-)
Regards,
Ena
- Sarawak


By Wei Keong, September 08, 2012:-
"Hi Purple Cards, really thanks for the boarding pass, will definitely recommend my friend to use your service next time".
- Wei Keong, Puchong.


By Yian Yong Kho, September 09, 2012:-
Great patience, excellent service and prompt follow up! Thanks to Purple Cards for the great works, love them all and will definitely recommend this site to my friends :)
- Yian Yong, Gombak KL.


By Patricia Lim, September 22, 2012:-
Hey Purple Cards! I've been meaning to get back to you, but was so busy! Just wanna say the covers are so pretty! :) rave reviews from everyone! Thanks so much for your help! :)

By Mardhiana, October 01, 2012:-
Hi PurpleCards, I have received the cards. It's nice and the tag looks great!!!
- Mardhiana, Singapore


By Sue Lyn, December 17, 2012:-
Hi Purple Cards, Thanks for meeting me today. Just to let you know we love the cards!
Cards and envelopes quality is quite good too! Will definitely recommend others :)
-Sue Lyn, Klang.


By Emylyne Edward, December 17, 2012:-
Dear Purple Cards,
I have already received the cards.
They are nice and beautiful!!
thank you for your service.
I really appreciate it :)
- Emylyne Edward, Limbang Sarawak.


By Claire Rea, December 17, 2012:-
Hi Purple Cards, Just 2 say our thank you cards are gorgeous! Thanks very much :-) We love them! & thanks very much for our Christmas cards. They are lovely :-) That was very kind of you :-)
Happy Christmas to you :-) all the best wishes for the New Year! :-)
Thanks for everything!
- Claire Rea, Ireland.


By Zetty Ahmad, January 09, 2013:-
Happy New Year to you Evelyn and PurpleCollection staff! I just wanna inform you that i already received the package containing the invitation cards, it was one day late because of flight delay. Overall I'm very satisfied with the outcome. Thanks a lot to you.
However, as i mentioned we are happy and satisfied with the cards and now starting to deliver them. Thanks for all your cooperation and support. I also would like to apologize if there's any miscommunication or inconvenience occur all this while.
Have a great year ahead and best regards.
Zetty. (Jitra, Kedah)


By Joie Khor, January 11, 2013:-
Thanks Purple Cards for the quality card! Love them much!!

By Shuhada Shak, January 23, 2013:-
Hi Purple Cards!
I have received the cards!
Once again thank you for the cards. We loved them! You and your team has done a wonderful job. Very efficient and exceeded my expectations. I would definitely recommend you to my friends!
Thank you Evelyn!
- Shuhada Shak, Singapore


By Jessie Chua, January 25, 2013:-
Hi Purple Cards, this is Jessie from Australia. I finally received and get to see our wedding invites. I love it!
Just would like to say thank you very much for your prompt and very efficient response. You and your team has been very helpful and patient. We will certainly recommend Purple Collection to our friends in future.
Have a Happy Chinese New Year!
- Justin & Jessie, Australia.


By Fariha Salleh, January 29, 2013:-
Hi Purple Cards! The package had arrived on Saturday! Sooo cute!! (^_^) thanks dearie! I will surely contact you again in the future! thanks for entertaining my many requests hehe. You’re the best!
- Fariha, Shah Alam, Selangor.


By Vivien Teng, February 5, 2013:-
Hi Purple Cards, I had received those lovely cards last Friday. They are wonderful. Friends and family are surprised to receive them and love the idea. Thank you so much Evelyn.

By Aireen, February 01, 2013:-
Hi Purple Cards, I got the cards! They are nice!
Thank you!
Aireen & Kama.
- Wangsa Maju, Kuala Lumpur.


By Devi, February 25, 2013:-
We received our wedding invitation cards today. What an amazing work Eve has put together. I was quite upset when her artist wasn't able to do the caricature, but Eve put on her thinking cap and introduced another caricature artist which we were amazed with his draw. I have to say Eve has the patience of a saint. In my few deals with her, Eve has proved to be knowledgeable, accommodating a fussy bride and her customer service is exemplary. Kudos to Eve and man we are beyond satisfied with our invitation cards. Thank you heaps Eve, lots of best wishes for your biz to grow.
Devi & Billy.
- Auckland, New Zealand.


By Nur Habibah, February 27, 2013:-
Dear Purple Cards,
Thank you for your efficiency and responsibility.
F.y.i some of the cards has be distributed to my family members and the good news is there's a lot of compliment about the card.
Thanks for all you excellence effort and hope we can work together again.
Best Regards,
Nur Habibah
- Singapore


By Frashilla, February 29, 2013:-
Hi Purple Cards,
I had received them yesterday.
And everything looks perfect! Thank you so much for the wonderful cards,they are just perfect! :)
Thank you so much for everything, I would like to mention your service and your products are simply awesome. I will definitely recommend your service to my friends :)
Thanks again so much for everything :)
Best Regards,
Frashilla :)
- Singapore.


By Felicia Ng, March 09, 2013:-
Dear Purple Cards,
I love the cards! They are really nicely made & surely
I'll recommend my friends if they are looking for fine cards.
Have a nice day!
Regards,
Felicia Ng.
- Kuala Lumpur.


By Shareff, March 13, 2013:-
Dear Purple Cards,
Thank you for the prompt printing and delivery
Its much appreciated
Thank you
Regards
Shareff
- Singapore


By Michelle Lim, April 10, 2013:-
Just want to say kudos to the top notch service! I have my cards printed in Feb (love them!) and am getting my church program printed by you. Will definitely recommend you to my friends looking for printing services.

By Darielyn D.M, April 26, 2013:-
Hi Purple Cards,
I have received your cards and it was so nice& beautiful. Thank you so much and I guess you guys did such a wonderful job. Thank you once again.
Regards, Darielyn, PJ.

By Andy Ng, July 22, 2013:-
Card Code: CH0011
Hi Evelyn,
The cards arrived awhile ago, but didn't get a chance to say thank you.
The cards look great, and you had them ready in half the time.
Your prompt service and attention definitely made the whole process very smooth. Was a pleasure to work with you.
All the best in the future.
Regards,
Andy Ng,
- Australia


By Melissa, Aug 1, 2013:-
Dear Purple Cards,
I personally liked the cards, simple and lovely. Wish you a very successful business. I might contact you again for card business hehe, definitely will recommend you to others. Good luck!
Warm regards,
Melissa Sapitang,
- Kota Kinabalu


By Zing Lee, August 4, 2013:-
Dear, I have look through all my cards, and its all beautiful and lovely.
Thank you so much. All my family said it is very nice and unique.
- Zing, Klang


By Jeprol, Aug 16, 2013:-
Thank you Evelyn, for the nice cards. And also the extra cards. :). GBU.
- Jeprol, Puchong


By Dorinda, Aug 25, 2013:-
Oh my gosh Evelyn. We just received the parcel... It totally made my day. You have no idea how much difference it made!!!
Thank you thank you so so much for the super fast work and delivery and for rushing it out for us!
Just in time for my friends gatherings this weekend!!
Oh, and I have not mentioned that everything is perfect!!!
I expect good quality from your fantastic reviews but have no idea it will be this good!!!
Thank you so much!
Best choice I have made for my wedding!!!
Really thank you!
Regards,
Dorinda,
- Singapore




By Courtney, Nov 18, 2013:-
Hi Evelyn,
Sorry for the late reply. We have been so busy with things happening.
My fiance and I would like to thankyou so much!. Our wedding invites and your service was amazing.

At first i was very nervous as our past experiences purchasing online have been horrible!. You were amazing every step of the way, answering our many emails within hours each time. You also helped us with suggestions when you could see from our emails we werent certain about a detail. Your service was amazing i couldnt fault it at all.

The cards itself all 200 plus of them! Were very good quality and affordable at the same time (Not often you get that!). I cant wait for our guests to open them. Our immediate families were very pleased and excited about having our invites as boarding passes for a destination wedding.

Again a big thankyou!, for any future events i will definately use your service again and aswell as reccomend you to others.

Kind regards
Courtney-Lee Croad,

- Auckland, New Zealand


By Jocelyn, Dec 23, 2013:-
Hi Evelyn,

Thank you very much for the purple passport cards. They are so pretty and made of such good quality! Thumbs up also for getting them ready during the given time frame
Thank you also for throwing in the little adorable Xmas gift. It's super cute!
Take care!


Jocelyn
- Wangsa Maju, KL.

By Henry Fang, Feb 24, 2014:-


Hey Evelyn. Good day. Collected the 2nd batch of cards yesterday. Just want to thank you for all the help in making our cards sooooo beautiful. It has been so easy and a pleasure to work with you. Earlier was afraid to do any work online by just sending emails. But after my experience with you I have changed my perception .
Hope to do business in the future again. 
Once again thank you very much.

Best wishes,
A very happy and satisfied couple!
Henry Fang, 
- Singapore

By Dian Kaur, Mar 25, 2014:-
Sorry for the late reply. Was travelling and now deep into planning the wedding. My mother received the cards and she liked them very much. Thank you!

Dian, KL.

By Mandy Tan, Oct 10, 2016
















By Yoninda, Mar 7, 2017














By Catherina, Mar 5, 2017















By Jonathan Quach, Apr 23, 2019
Hello, first off I like to mention that I am a USA Customer. (more specifically from Los Angeles) I am getting married in a few months and I was researching Wedding Invitations. I stumbled on PurpleCollection.net on Instagram looking at all their great selections of Wedding Invitations. I found a Wedding Invitation (Chinese Knot, G0752) that I was particularly interested in and requested more information. I noticed on the site they offer multiple ways to Contact but Whatsapp being the preferred method. I installed the app and inquired about the design. Within a few hours, I got a replay from Evelyn with the details and pricing! I was surprised at how fast I was contacted considering the time difference. I was also VERY excited that the Wedding Invitations I chose is within my budget!!!

At first I was a bit hesitant to proceed because the Company is located in Malaysia and being overseas the communication I thought will be delayed. I was also afraid that if we run into issues, how fast will they be resolved. Also, the Shipping was a concern as well, I was afraid that I will not get the Invitations on time. The estimated delivery is 2-3 weeks to USA!

I discussed these issues with my Fiance and put all my concerns aside and decided to proceed. I was really Glad I did! Evelyn was VERY Responsive! She made it extremely easy for me to help narrow down EXACTLY what I wanted! We discussed the number of Invites, the Inserts, Envelops, etc. Since I have a HUGE Family and marrying into another culture our Invitation was a bit more complicated than traditional Wedding Invitations. We ended up with The Pocket Sleeve and Four Inserts! I also informed Evelyn that I was planning to theme the design of the Inserts to match my Wedding Theme. I was afraid there may be an issue but Evelyn was totally OK with it! I submitted pictures, designs, thought and ideas all over Whatsapp and experience NO Issues or delays!!! Evelyn took EVERYTHING I mentioned into consideration and quoted me EXACTLY what we agreed upon!!! Evelyn also made subtle recommendations to improve my ideas! Honestly, I do NOT get this level of service dealing with local Services in LA!!! (I cannot stress this enough)

Jumping forward, I received my Wedding Invitations a couple weeks ago! It came in a HUGE Box (I had 350 invites made plus four individual inserts!) All the Invitations where wrapped in a good amount of Bubble Wrap and stuffing. Considering the fact that they were being shipped overseas, ALL the Wedding Invitations made it in one piece! Evelyn was also nice enough to rush the order and delivered them less than the 2-3 week timeframe!!! I was Amazed at the quality and the paperweight of the invite! It looked better in person than the pictures! I showed my family and they were ALL impressed! It was a large order and everything was accounted for! All 350 Wedding Invitations, plus inserts, and Envelops!!! Evelyn also provided me with extra inserts in case I like to make some changes to the Invites!!! The Wedding Invitations were PERFECT!!!

Overall, I am so glad I went with PurpleCollections.net! Evelyn was EXTREMELY Helpful!!! She took care of all my concerns and not once was I worried about the timeline or any issues! Any US Customers that are thinking of using PurpleCollections.net services for Invitations. Please DO NOT Hesitate!!! I HIGHLY Recommend this Company. Evelyn was GREAT!!! She met ALL my Expectations and even Exceeded them! If this was a YELP Review. I would give 5 Stars!!!

Evelyn, my Fiance and I are REALLY please with you and your services. Thank you so much for making our Wedding very special. I wish you and your company lots of Success for years to come!!!

Thanks!
Jonathan Quach
Read more »
 

Facebook

Find Us On Instagram

Visitor

Tracking No


 

© 2012 Wedding Card Malaysia by Purple Cards , Design by Wayne